780 804-1311

Habitat Wood Buffalo Annual Report

Were you unable to attend our AGM yesterday? Flip through our annual report above or download the PRF by clicking here.
For the 2015-2016 year, the Board of Directors will be comprised of:
Cameron Wilson- Board Chair
Eric Tokay-              Vice Chair
Ben Gill-                  Treasurer
Joanne Angel         Secretary
Margaret Ziolecki   Director
Sherwin Toms        Director
Please join us in congratulating them on their roles.

Leave A Comment